Archive for October 20, 2010


My Werewolf

This is drawn from color pencils.  🙂

ImageClick here to join Hum-Our-Tum Group for Jokes,Funny Pictures,Funny shayaries and other Non Stop Enteratainment daily
ImageClick here to join Hum-Our-Tum Group for Jokes,Funny Pictures,Funny shayaries and other Non Stop Enteratainment dailyImage

This is a cartoon stripe which I really love. This is based on a movie in Bollywood called “HUM TUM”.

This story is based on a girl and a boy, who are friends.

They both like each other but doesn’t like to show it each other, even when they try to show it off they end up in fighting.

I would recommend any one to read these.

I am pretty sure every one of you who are going read this will love this cartoon strips 🙂 🙂

I used watercolors and a 0 apple paint brush for this drawing.

First I drew a sketch of the monster and then I drew small circles using the brush on top of it.

(This almost took three days for me to finish, but I think its worth it 🙂 )

Hope you like it!!! 🙂


New Adventures of Frankenstein - 2/2001Amazing Stories (UK) - 11/1946Gay Love Stories - 4/1943Ten Story Love 4